Kids Kitchen, LLC

A joint venture between The Food Depot and United Way of Santa Fe County. 

The Food Depot

1222 A Siler Road

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

(505) 471-1633, X110

Katherine Freeman, General Manager

President & CEO, United Way of Santa Fe County

katherinef@uwsfc.org

 

Sherry F. Hooper, General Manager

Executive Director, The Food Depot

shooper@thefooddepot.org

 

United Way of Santa Fe County

440 Cerrillos Road, Suite A

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

(505) 216-2976

Stacy Quinn, Manager

Board Member, United Way of Santa Fe County

ssquinn1072@gmail.com

 

Len Rand, Manager

Board Member, The Food Depot

len@randland.com

Staff

Russell Johnson

Executive Chef

rjohnson@kidskitchensf.org

 

Joel Villega

Cook

jvillega@kidskitchen.org

Tori Mendes

Business and Admin Assistant

admin@kidskitchensf.org

"It's good food. I love it!" —Isaac

"I like the chef who cooks for us," —Carmella

Students from the United Way Early Learning Center at Kaune

© 2020 by Kids Kitchen​

Call the kitchen:

505-372-7000